Where To Get The Best Wedding Invitations!

Weddings are expensive!!! There’s no reason to spend extra unnecessary money when you can opt for more affordable options!

There are so many online vendors that produce wedding invites to match whatever wedding theme you have without breaking the bank! If you know what you’re into, just jump right in and get shopping for your save the dates and invites! If you’re not quite so sure, start off by ordering a FREE sample kit to see some of the possibilities!

SpoonfulOfDia-Wedding Paper Divas- 02

I chose to use Wedding Paper Divas! They have so many beautiful templates and different styles to choose from! And there’s always some sort of promotion going on to help alleviate the cost so that’s always a plus!

SpoonfulOfDia-Wedding Paper Divas-05.png

I opted for an all in one invite so I wouldn’t need to purchase RSVP cards, envelopes and inserts (I’m trying to save money here lol). Because invites weren’t one of my top priorities when budgeting, I didn’t see a reason to spend a lot of money on them. So what is an all in one invite? It’s exactly what it says! Invite, Response card, and the accompanying envelope, all you have to do is fold it! (It’s actually really simple to assemble and comes with fool proof directions).

This is what my invites look after it’s folded

There are unlimited options once you take the time to do the customization, you can change paper thickness (which I would’ve loved to play with), paper finishing and unlimited color options. If You’re the creative type (which I am not) then you can definitely upload your own template!! Don’t forget, Favors, Accessories, Reception Activities, all available at wedding star for wedding paper divas!

Wedding Paper Divas is definitely the one stop shop for your wedding paper products! They even offer address printing options but I opted to print my own labels at home (to save money lol) using Klassy Kinks’ template. You get to directly print on your envelopes, read her blog to get the full directions.

SpoonfulOfDia-Klassy Kinks Template

After you select your template and fill in the necessary information, just review your product and order! If you picked a customized order like I did, you will be sent a proof to approve or make changes, they really aim to get you the perfect product! This was the easiest part of wedding planning because everything was all in one location! Give it a try and let me know what you think, or if you used a different vendor, share so others can know!

Until next time guys….

Leave a comment